Board of Directors

Directors

NAME: Lisa Garris
Position: President
Email: president@dallasrunningclub.com
NAME: Alyson Brown
Position: Legal Counsel
Email: legal@dallasrunningclub.com
NAME: Shea Needham
Position: Secretary
Email: shea@dallasrunningclub.com
NAME: Vishal Patel
Position: Training Program Director
Email: training@dallasrunningclub.com
NAME: Alex Delacruz
Position: Assistant Treasurer
Email: treasurer@dallasrunningclub.com
NAME: Erin Jett
Position: Volunteer Director
Email: volunteer@dallasrunningclub.com
NAME: Rachel Geoffray
Position: Race Management Co-Director
Email: races@dallasrunningclub.com
NAME: James Jessup
Position: Race Management Co-Director
Email: races@dallasrunningclub.com
NAME: Teresa Pennington
Position: Merchandise Director
Email: merchandise@dallasrunningclub.com
NAME: Sarah Chadderdon
Position: Membership Director
Email: membership@dallasrunningclub.com
NAME: Marcus Grunewald
Position: Assistant Race Management Director
Email: races@dallasrunningclub.com
NAME: Yeevun Jung
Position: Assistant Race Management Director
Email: races@dallasrunningclub.com
NAME: Jennifer Ayers
Position: Sponsorship Director
Email: sponsorship@dallasrunningclub.com
NAME: Suzanne Champagne
Position: Assistant Volunteer Director
Email: volunteer@dallasrunningclub.com
NAME: Trang Chance
Position: Social Activities Co-Director
Email: social@dallasrunningclub.com
NAME: Kristina Pool
Position: Social Activities Co-Director
Email: social@dallasrunningclub.com
Press Esc to close