Board of Directors

Directors

NAME: James Jessup
Position: President
Email: president@dallasrunningclub.com
NAME: Alex Delacruz
Position: President-Elect
Email: treasurer@dallasrunningclub.com
NAME: Mimi Cox
Position: Vice President & Asst. Training Director
Email: vp@dallasrunnningclub.com
NAME: Sanjay Pamurthy
Position: Treasurer
Email: treasurer@dallasrunningclub.com
NAME: Cara Smith
Position: Secretary
Email: secretary@dallasrunningclub.com
NAME: Jackie Colon
Position: Merchandise Director
Email: merchandise@dallasrunningclub.com
NAME: Jeanne Eckhart
Position: Social Activities Director
Email: social@dallasrunningclub.com
NAME: Marcus Grunewald
Position: Race Management Director
Email: races@dallasrunningclub.com
NAME: Jay Hall
Position: Race Director, Club Races
Email: races@dallasrunningclub.com
NAME: Samantha Hall
Position: Communications Director
Email: communications@dallasrunningclub.com
NAME: Caleb Hand
Position: Asst. Race Director, Club Races
Email: races@dallasrunningclub.com
NAME: Keyatta Lackey
Position: Asst. Social Director
Email: social@dallasrunningclub.com
NAME: Tiffany Lustig
Position: Marketing Director
Email: marketing@dallasrunningclub.com
NAME: Shea Needham
Position: Training Program Director
Email: training@dallasrunningclub.com
NAME: Alice Rugeley
Position: Asst. Race Director, Signature Races
Email: races@dallasrunningclub.com
NAME: Kimberly Saulters
Position: Membership Director
Email: membership@dallasrunningclub.com
NAME: Sunny Savage
Position: Volunteer Director
Email: volunteer@dallasrunningclub.com
NAME: Robin Stevens
Position: Race Director, Signature Races
Email: races@dallasrunningclub.com
NAME: Meredith Walker
Position: Volunteer Director
Email: volunteer@dallasrunningclub.com

Committee

NAME: Jeremy Stewart
Position: IT Team Lead
Email: IT@dallasrunningclub.com
Press Esc to close