Board of Directors

Directors

NAME: James Jessup
Position: President
Email: president@dallasrunningclub.com
NAME: Marcus Grunewald
Position: Vice President
Email: admin@dallasrunningclub.com
NAME: Alex Delacruz
Position: Treasurer
Email: treasurer@dallasrunningclub.com
NAME: Sanjay Pamurthy
Position: Assistant Treasurer
Email: treasurer@dallasrunningclub.com
NAME: Shea Needham
Position: Training Program Director
Email: shea@dallasrunningclub.com
NAME: Erin Jett
Position: Marketing Director
Email: marketing@dallasrunningclub.com
NAME: Samantha Hall
Position: Communications Director
Email: communications@dallasrunningclub.com
NAME: David Martin
Position: Sponsorship Director
Email: sponsorship@dallasrunningclub.com
NAME: Cara Smith
Position: Merchandise Director
Email: merchandise@dallasrunningclub.com
NAME: Sean Jett
Position: Race Director, Signature Races
Email: races@dallasrunningclub.com
NAME: Roy Cazares
Position: Assistant Race Director, Signature Races
Email: races@dallasrunningclub.com
NAME: Yeevun Jung
Position: Race Management Director
Email: races@dallasrunningclub.com
NAME: Jay Hall
Position: Assistant Race DIrector, Club Races
Email: races@dallasrunningclub.com
NAME: Trang Chance
Position: Membership Director
Email: membership@dallasrunningclub.com
NAME: Kristina Pool
Position: Social Activities Director
Email: social@dallasrunningclub.com
NAME: Sunny Savage
Position: Volunteer Director
Email: volunteer@dallasrunningclub.com
NAME: Meredith Walker
Position: Volunteer Director
Email: volunteer@dallasrunningclub.com

Committee

NAME: Andy Mielnik
Position: Legal Counsel
Email: legal@dallasrunningclub.com
Press Esc to close