Board of Directors

2020 Dallas Running Club Board of Directors

The DRC is a 100% volunteer run organization.  We have a large group of volunteers led by the Board of Directors listed below. If you are interested in getting more involved and joining this leadership team, please email us at admin@dallasrunningclub.com

 

 


Name: Alex Delacruz
Position: President
Email: alex.delacruz@dallasrunningclub.com

Name: Mimi Cox
Position: Vice President
Email: mimi.cox@dallasrunningclub.com

Name: Kimberly Saulters
Position: Secretary
Email: kim.saulters@dallasrunningclub.com

Name: Sanjay Pamurthy
Position: Treasurer
Email: sanjay.pamurthy@dallasrunningclub.com

Name: Brenda Ellis
Position: Asst. Treasurer
Email: Brenda.Ellis@dallasrunningclub.com

Name: Vicki Harris
Position: Membership Director

Name: Jen Frankman
Position: Asst. Membership Director

Name: Michael Millett
Position: Training Director
Email: michael.millett@dallasrunningclub.com

Name: Phillip Paris
Position: Asst. Training Director
Email: Philip.Paris@dallasrunningclub.com

Name: Sue Montgomery
Position: Assistant Training Director

Name: Theresa Urueta
Position: Race Team
Email: theresa.urueta@dallasrunningclub.com

Name: Jay Hall
Position: Race Team
Email: jay.hall@dallasrunningclub.com

Name: Alice Rugeley
Position: Race Team
Email: alice.rugeley@dallasrunningclub.com

Name: Jim Kerins
Position: Race Team

Name: Kristina Pool
Position: Race Team

Name: Jackie Delacruz
Position: Merchandise Director
Email: jackie.colon@dallasrunningclub.com

Name: Rebecca Paris
Position: Asst. Merchandise Director

Name: Keya Lackey
Position: Volunteer Team
Email: keya.lackey@dallasrunningclub.com

Name: Jennifer Hooper
Position: Volunteer Team
Email: jennifer.hooper@dallasrunningclub.com

Name: Marley Mitchell
Position: Marketing Director

Name: Samantha Hall
Position: Communications Director
Email: communications@dallasrunningclub.com

Name: Forrest Leary
Position: Social Director
Press Esc to close