Board of Directors

The Dallas Running Club is 100% operated by volunteers! We have a large group of volunteers lead by the Board of Directors listed below. If you are interested in getting more involved and joining this elite group of leaders please reach out to us at admin@dallasrunningclub.com


Name: Alex Delacruz
Position: President
Email: alex.delacruz@dallasrunningclub.com

Name: Mimi Cox
Position: Vice President
Email: mimi.cox@dallasrunningclub.com

Name: Sanjay Pamurthy
Position: Treasurer
Email: treasurer@dallasrunningclub.com

Name: Cara Smith
Position: Secretary
Email: secretary@dallasrunningclub.com

Name: Jackie Colon
Position: Merchandise Director
Email: jackie.colon@dallasrunningclub.com

Name: Jeanne Eckhart
Position: Social Director
Email: jeanne.eckhart@dallasrunningclub.com

Name: Marcus Grunewald
Position: Race Management Director
Email: races@dallasrunningclub.com

Name: Jay Hall
Position: Race Team
Email: races@dallasrunningclub.com

Name: Samantha Hall
Position: Communications Director
Email: communications@dallasrunningclub.com

Name: Keyatta Lackey
Position: Asst. Social Director
Email: keyatta.lackey@dallasrunningclub.com

Name: Tiffany Lustig
Position: Marketing Director
Email: marketing@dallasrunningclub.com

Name: Alice Rugeley
Position: Race Team
Email: races@dallasrunningclub.com

Name: Kimberly Saulters
Position: Membership Director
Email: membership@dallasrunningclub.com

Name: Keya Lackey
Position: Volunteer Team
Email: keya.lackey@dallasrunningclub.com

Name: Jennifer Hooper
Position: Volunteer Team
Email: jennifer.hooper@dallasrunningclub.com

Name: Theresa Urueta
Position: Race Team
Email: theresa.urueta@dallasrunningclub.com

Name: Michael Millett
Position: Training Director
Email: michael.millett@dallasrunningclub.com

Name: Phillip Paris
Position: Asst. Training Director

Name: Brenda Ellis
Position: Asst. Treasurer

Committee


Name: Jeremy Stewart
Position: IT Team Lead
Email: IT@dallasrunningclub.com
Press Esc to close